Village Facilities

VILLAGE HALL
120 Barrington Ave
East Dundee, IL 60118
(847) 426-2822

POLICE DEPARTMENT
115 E 3rd Street
East Dundee, IL 60118
(847) 428-4034

THE DEPOT - VISITOR CENTER
319 N River Street
East Dundee, IL 60118
(847) 426-2255

VILLAGE STREETS GARAGE
446 Elgin Ave
East Dundee, IL 60118

WASTEWATER TREATMENT FACILITY                                         WATER TREATMENT PLANT
401 Elgin Ave                                                                                      225 Prairie Lakes Rd
East Dundee, IL 60118                                                                      East Dundee, IL 60118
(847) 426-2822, ext. 7115

Get in touch with the Village Board and Staff.


View Maps

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email
VILLAGE BOARD Jeff Lynam Village President jlynam@eastdundee.net
VILLAGE BOARD Sarah Brittin Village Trustee sbrittin@eastdundee.net
VILLAGE BOARD Scott Kunze Village Trustee skunze@eastdundee.net
VILLAGE BOARD Kathleen Mahony Village Trustee kmahony@eastdundee.net
VILLAGE BOARD Andy Sauder Village Trustee asauder@eastdundee.net
VILLAGE BOARD Tricia Saviano Village Trustee tsaviano@eastdundee.net
VILLAGE BOARD Rich Treiber Village Trustee rtreiber@eastdundee.net
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Erika Storlie Village Administrator estorlie@eastdundee.net
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Katherine Diehl Village Clerk/Admin. Assistant kdiehl@eastdundee.net
FINANCE DEPARTMENT Brandiss Martin Finance Director/Treasurer bmartin@eastdundee.net
FINANACE DEPARTMENT Ana Lopez Finance Manager alopez@eastdundee.net
FINANCE DEPARTMENT Tracy Johnson Finance Assistant tjohnson@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT James Kruger Police Chief jkruger@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT Stephen Baima Sergeant sbaima@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT John Haase Sergeant jhaase@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT Kyle Magnuson Sergeant kmagnuson@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT Andrew Ritter Sergeant aritter@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT Jessica Marinos Detective jmarinos@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT Alex Villagomez Records Clerk avillagomez@eastdundee.net
POLICE DEPARTMENT Nancy Smith Part-Time Records Clerk nsmith@eastdundee.net
BUILDING DEPARTMENT Chris Ranieri Building Inspector cranieri@eastdundee.net
BUILDING DEPARTMENT Gail Hess Administrative Assistant ghess@eastdundee.net
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT Phil Cotter Public Works Director pcotter@eastdundee.net
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT Gregg Goetz Public Works Operations Superintendent ggoetz@eastdundee.net