Community Events

2018 Community Events Schedule

June
June 8 - 10 - Village-wide Garage Sale
Monday, June 11 - Motor Monday
Wednesday, June 13 - Wine Down Wednesday
Friday, June 15 - Concert in the Park
Thursday, June 28 - Thirsty Thursday

July
Monday, July 9 - Motor Monday
Wednesday, July 11 - Wine Down Wednesday
Friday, July 13 - Concert in the Park
Thursday, July 26 - Thirsty Thursday

August
Friday, August 3 - Concert in the Park
Wednesday, August 8 - Wine Down Wednesday
Monday, August 13 - Motor Monday
Thursday, August 30 - Thirsty Thursday

October
October 12-14 (Friday - Sunday) - Oktoberfest
Saturday, October 20 - Shredding Event

November
Friday, November 30 - Dickens in Dundee

 

Close Photo Viewer

Highlighter

Forms

There are no forms for this section.


View All Forms & Applications

News

Working Together - Growing Together - Stronger Together In 2017

Click here to 'Enjoy the Possibilities' of East Dundee (Video)

Visit the website

Village of East Dundee Downtown Plan

Downtown Redevelopment Public Open House Presentation

View/Download


View All Village News

Calendar

Tue
Apr 24
2018

Police Pension Board Meeting

4:00PM - 5:00PM at Village Hall Annex - 120 Barrington Avenue, East Dundee

Tue
Jul 24
2018

Police Pension Board Meeting

4:00PM - 5:00PM at Village Hall Annex - 120 Barrington Avenue, East Dundee

Tue
Oct 23
2018

Police Pension Board Meeting

4:00PM - 5:00PM at Village Hall Annex - 120 Barrington Avenue, East Dundee


View Entire Community Calendar

Newslist Sign Up